Twilight  News

Alla inlägg under november 2009

Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 19:45

Hejsan på er :D


Har ni tänkt på att det är en månad kvar till julafton nu?

Tänk va tiden går snabbt, kan knappt fatta det :P


Charlie Bewley var i New York för att vara med på premiären av den nya filmen Brothers.

Visst såg Charlie snygg ut?!

Jag gillar trailern till filmen så den kommer under, det ska vara ett drama om jag inte har förstått det fel.

Den ska var lite lik Pearl Harbor, en fantastisk film ;D

Kramar på er, vad tycker ni om trailern?


Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 19:15

Hejhej!


http://fans-love-midnight-sun.blogspot.com/ har jag hittat en massa bilder från Remember Me som har världspremiär 2010!

Jag längtar sååå tills den kommer i Sverige.










































































Vad säger ni? Längtar ni oxå?


Kram
Christina<3

Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 18:45

Hejhej!

Jag har hittat en ny intervju med Kristen Prout som spelar Lucy i Eclipse. Det har blivit mkt Eclipse idag,men det gillas tycker jag!

Intervjun är med PopEater.ca och denna gången får ni intervjun på engelska :)


Kirsten Prout

I hear you are a bit of a bookworm. Did you read the books before this all happened?

"I’d read all the books beforehand, because my sister is not a very big reader. We’re complete opposites. She’s completely inclined towards math. And I’m kind of an avid reader. So I saw her reading and I was like, ‘What are you reading that’s holding your interest?’ And she said, ‘Oh, there’s this series called ‘Twilight’.’ So I went and I borrowed her books. And I read one a day. I just shot through them."


I actually wanted to ask you about the audition process. Did you go after this one? Did you get the call?

"I just got the call. I went for one of the other vampires, Bree, and the vampire Bree is supposed to be thirteen years old with very short brown hair. So physically I was absolutely wrong for the part. But I went in, and the casting director and the director liked me so much that they said, ‘OK, you know what? We have another part.’ So they fit me in through that audition, into Lucy, who is also a newborn vampire, and she actually is the one who turns Jasper, which is interesting. The thing about Lucy is that she has long blond hair and very very pale blue eyes and skin, so physically I was a big match for Lucy. I went in for one more audition for Lucy and I ended up showing up on set a few days later."


From what I recall, Lucy is described, but you don’t actually see a lot of her…is that right?

"The thing is, if you read the book, it’s done in a very different way. In the book, it’s kind of a flashback. In the book she’s more of a vampire who…she was just kind of part of turning Jasper, whereas in the movie, it’s kind of featured, and it’s actually a scene, and Lucy is a lot more prominent in turning Jasper, so it’s a bit different. But I can’t tell you much." [laughs]


I’m assuming, since it was 1863 when Jasper is turned…

"Wow, look at you!"


[laughs] It’s been a while since I read them, so I did my homework. You’re in period costume then?

"Yeah, well, I mean, again, I can’t really tell you too much, but it was cool because I’ve never actually done anything period. You look at my past parts and they’ve been ninja and girl-next-door and crazy random stuff. But I’ve never ever done a period piece, so for me, this whole project, being able to do a period piece was huge for me. And to have a character that was back in time was a lot of fun."


Because the character is being done a bit differently than it was in the book, did you have any leeway to create the character? Everyone else has a pretty detailed character description.

"I think we’ve all played vampires differently. The way I think about it, everyone is so different. I think about how some people express their hunger, some people express love, some people express all there emotions, they have these certain characteristics that, when they’re hungry or when they love something, their reaction to it is so different, so playing a vampire was interesting for me. Because who’s the authority on what it’s like to smell blood?"


[laughs] You make a good point there.

[laughs] "And how do you react to that, right? So we all kind of took our own approach. Do you seduce your prey? Do you scare them so they’re scared stiff? Do you seduce ‘and’ terrify them? It was something to play with that was definitely fun because you’re playing make believe. Which is the most fun as an actor."


So will you be doing any stunts in ‘Eclipse’?

"Um, yeah. I mean, there are lots of stunts in the movie. I can’t really disclose a lot, so…" [laughs]


Yeah, I’m sure that non-disclosure agreement was ‘huge’!

"Oh my god! You should have seen it! My agent was like, ‘Yay, you’ve got the part. You just have to come in and sign a couple things.’ I went in and there was this stack on the desk that was bigger than my entire head! And I was like, ‘Holy crap!’" [laughs]

 

Kram
Christina<3

Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 18:30

Hejhej!
Melissa Rosenberg,som skrivit manus till twilight,new moon och eclipse är en underbart duktig kvinna,om du frågar mig.

I denna intervjun med MTVs hollywood crush avslöjar hon lite hemlisar. Vilka tänker jag inte berätta,det får ni höra själv ;) Men videon är defintivt värd att se!




Kram
Christina<3

Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 18:00

Hejhej!
Nu är det typ ett halvår kvar till den efterlängtade Eclipse släpps också,jag kan knappt vänta!

E! har ju släppt en assnygg teaserposter och vi har visat den innan men nu har jag den i högre kvalité! Den har också hängt uppe på endel biografrar i Usa ;)


293.twilight.eclipse.promo.poster.lc.112009


Kram
Christina<3


Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 17:30

Tjoo hej :D


För alla er som inte sett New Moon här kommer det Spoilers, så kolla inte vidare om ni inte vill ha spoilers!


Men de som vill ha spoilers eller har sett filmen här kommer det bilder på Wolfpack! Riktigt bra bilder tycker jag :D

Ett riktigt bra jobb, tycker att det var riktigt bra i filmen såg verkliga ut tyckte jag ^^ Och ljudeffekterna till riktig power!

Kram på er Bellz <33


wolf_on_rocksnew_moon_wolf

dark_wolf

edi_wolves_bella

edi_wolves

Bildkälla

Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 17:00

Tjosan!


Har ni någongång undrat var Stephenie Meyer bor?

Hon har ju som sagt dragit in lite pengar på sina böckeroch jag hittade en bild på hennes hus.

Se ganska stort ut och hon har en swimming pool, basketplan och huset ligger i Phenix.

Huste ska ha fem sovrum och tre badrum och hon bor där med sin familj.


Ja det låter ju ganska ba tycker jag, vem hade inte tackat nej till en swimming pool?!

Kramar Bellz <33


Bildkälla


Av Sofie - 24 november 2009 16:00

Hejsan svejsan :D


Jag hittade tre videos med Ashley Greene, Robert Pattinson och Taylor Lautner och de berättar om sina favorit scener i Eclipse.

Som sagt man har precis sett New Moon men vill sååååå gärna se Eclipse nu och man längtar redan ^^

Ja visst är det lite konsitgt att man har ett sug att man bara vill se mer hela tiden!

Se vilka som är stjärnornas favoritscener ;D

Kramar Bellz <33


Presentation

Omröstning

vilken är den bästa filmen i Twilight sagan?
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 kan inte välja, alla är lika bra :)

Fråga mig

94 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< November 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

esafe

ESafe.se

Gratis Bio

Gratisbio.se

Webfaktura

Öresbud


Skapa flashcards