Twilight  News

Alla inlägg under maj 2010

Av Sofie - 1 maj 2010 10:15

  

Tinsel Korey, som spelar "wolf-girl" Emily Young i The Twilight Saga, Läggde upp den här bilden på henne Twitter.


Jag försöker alltid att vara glamorös, men lyckas sällan. Hon är så söt!

Jo, tänckte passa på att säga i dag går min prov bloggning ut.

Så då är det dags att säga hej då och det har varit en trevlig och bra stund här på bloggen. Hoppas att jag får stanna. ///Stora kramar från Patricia

Av Sofie - 1 maj 2010 09:30

Hjesan allihopa!


Hoppas ni hade en bra kväll igår, för mig blev det grill och mycket god mat :D

Men det blev inget majbål eftersom det bara regnade ich ruskade ^^


Den 29 april togs bilderna som ör hör under och de är från inspelningen av Kellan Lutz nya film Love, Wedding, Marriage. På bilden under kan ni se Kellan tillsammans med Mandy Moore. Så det är alltså bara en filminspelning så ingen tror att det är på riktigt ^^

Kramar B <3


Källa

Av Sofie - 1 maj 2010 09:00

     



///Patricia


Här får ni en liten intervju om saker som han berättade för Nylon Magazine:


Alex Meraz told Nylon Magazine that he mainly thinks of himself as a painter (even moreso than an actor) and that he would really love to do screenwriting.  He is also slimming down and going for an androgynous look… :(      

Alex Meraz
Age: 25
Mesa, AZ
Alex Meraz bulked up for his role as a werewolf in Twilight, and now he’s getting slim and androgynous for the lead in Larry Clark’s Savage Innocent.

Larry Clark thought I probably wouldn’t be right for the role in Savage Innocent, having just finished Twilight.  He’s very particular about the actors he wants to work with.  I really had to fight to get the job.  I brought a gun with me and showed him.  “Look man, this is how real I am.” [Ed: he's kidding, we think.]

My new year’s resolution is to have a gallery show this year.  I’m a painter but didn’t pursue it professionally because I was interested in other things.  I stayed up all last night painting. Right now I feel like a painter more than anything else.

I’m fascinated by the writing process.  A good friend of mine is a writer for True Blood, and I’m interested in the deadlines and having people say that something’s not good and to rewrite it. I wish I would have stuck with writing and I wish I knew how to spell.

I think a misconception about me is that I’m just a pretty boy.  Most people are just in this industry for the publicity and glamour of it, which is an element for sure, but I think I want something completely different. I really respect the craft and want to develop as an actor.

Photographed by Brooke Nipar.  Jacket by Burberry Prorsum, shirt by Wardrobly, jeans by Levi’s.


(Källa: http://team-twilight.com/ )

Presentation

Omröstning

vilken är den bästa filmen i Twilight sagan?
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 kan inte välja, alla är lika bra :)

Fråga mig

94 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Maj 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

esafe

ESafe.se

Gratis Bio

Gratisbio.se

Webfaktura

Öresbud


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards